It starts at home: the 10-day yoga challenge begins on January 22nd

In 2020 we spent more time at home than ever before. We need to examine ourselves carefully and think about what “home” actually means. Home is not just a physical place – it is a haven within all of us, a place that the outside world cannot touch.

With this challenge, we will say goodbye to a challenging year in revealing the true meaning of home. It Starts At Home is a free 10-day series of 30-minute yoga classes to develop your strength, balance, and inner peace.

Led by London-based teacher Hannah Barrett It starts at home will prepare you for the better days of 2021. Hannah’s accessible courses were filmed live (and socially distant) this January and are ideal for everyone from beginners to seasoned practitioners. Each day you focus on a different part of the body and move, breathe and sweat. Day 4 and Day 8 of the challenge include two days of recovery and recovery.

Of January 22nd – 31stAll classes can be viewed free of charge on Wanderlust TV if required. Register now to receive a daily email with a description of the day’s program and a link to the day class.

We’ll also be live streaming every day at 8a PT / 11a ET / 4p GMT on Wanderlust TV as well as on Wanderlust’s Facebook and YouTube channels. In order to receive repetitions of the courses of the past few days, however, you must visit Wanderlust TV and use our 14-day free trial version to find out about courses that have already been broadcast.

The free challenge starts on Friday, January 22nd, 2021 and lasts until the end of January. You can access the 10 Day Yoga Challenge FAQ and Terms and Conditions here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *